Its Been A While

When was the last time  I wrote? Had to be last year. Well I’m Back! Literally. Yes, I’m in London as of March. I’m still not use to everything. I think I’ll be more adjusted once I get my own place. I’m praying that is soon. I’m doing some temporary office work until I manage to get a creative job. I really need to get back in my field. Office work really isn’t my thing. I need the creativity.

Anyway, now that I’m back I will be posting often. There are a lot of things going on in London besides the Royal Wedding. Right now I need to go register for tickets to the 2012 Olympics. Now that is more interesting then the wedding.

Leave a Reply

