My Short Break In Italy Last Month

So I went back to Italy last month to see a new friend. My short break didn’t go exactly how I wanted it to go but I had a ok time either way. Northern Italy was very COLD. It felt like I hadn’t left London. And it rained all day Tuesday. Anyway I went to Milan and Lake Garda and both were beautiful. I got to see El Duomo- this absolutely breathtaking cathedral. I have to go see it again. Lake Garda was no slouch either. It was really tranquil. Check out the photos.

Leave a Reply

