Pisa was Lovely

Pisa is absolutely lovely and quaint. I arrived in evening by train at Pisa Centrale. I couldn’t see much then but the morning was great. I meet a lovely, young man who showed me the way to my host.  He should be in Orlando soon. He has a job at Walt Disney World. We are now Facebook Friends. Anyway, the next morning turned into a beautiful, warm day. I didn’t even need my coat. I had my breakfast of brioche and cappuccino and I was on my way to the Tower of Pisa. That is what I came for. Little did I know my walking tour through Pisa would be interrupted by a beautiful, young Italian man. Oh, the Italian man- He moves faster then Flash. He actually makes your head spin. Bello Giovanni- Oh Mamma Mia!!! Let me stop and move on. Pisa is really pretty. Check out the pictures.

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

