Waiting

Yes, I’m waiting. I’m waiting to get my grade from the final test I took yesterday for a Certification for Teaching English to Young Learners.  I know I passed the test; at least I believe I did. I really want a ‘A’.

I thought once I got my TEFL Certification I would find a job quickly. But OMG, there is a bias towards people who take the online course. I would have taken an in class course if I could have gotten one. I worked hard on that course. I deserve a freaking job. I think I may have to do voluntary ESL teaching just to get my initial experience. There is a opportunity in Russia that starts next month. I’m going to go for it. I just wish I know how to verify if the company is completely legitimate. I am so ready to get back to Europe.

Leave a Reply

