My B&B in Milan was GREAT!!!

At least it was when I was able to take a bath. Yes, I couldn’t take a bath the first night and that pissed me off. I paid 40 Euro per night to take a bath and there is no stopper. UNBELIEVABLE!!! But everything worked out the next day and I got my bath. That’s all I wanted. I hadn’t taken a bath since I left the UK. I so miss it. It just so relaxing. Anyway, the rest of the room was nice too. I really enjoyed it and I would definitely go back with someone special. Here are the photos.

IMG_20130121_222122

IMG_20130121_222154

Image

Image

Image

IMG_20130121_222206

Image

Leave a Reply

