The 2nd Week and No Better

Today starts the second week of the new semester. I really hope that this week goes much better then last week. The teaching is great. I like my students. The issues are the rooms. They’re not prepared for us. My main room for four of my teaching days  has no chairs for the students and no white board for me. What am I to do? The students deserve so much better. I deserve better but I can deal. What doesn’t kill ya makes you stronger. This will just strengthen me and make me a better teacher I believe. At least I hope. But what affect will it have on my students? That is what I am concerned with.

Leave a Reply

