Finally Teaching TOEFL

Tonight was my time teaching TOEFL and I must say it was great. It really was a good night. I feel so good. Yesterday I was suppose to teach but I was exhausted from the previous night. You see I finished teaching at 7:30pm but I didn’t get home till 9:45pm. Why? Well because I didn’t have my own driver so I had to ride with the ladies who went shopping. The shopping doesn’t leave town till 9:00pm. So you can imagine how I felt. I was absolutely tired and by the next morning I was still tired. But that was yesterday. Tonight was very exciting. I thoroughly enjoyable. I’m very glad I’m teaching TOEFL. I believe it truly will make me a much better teacher. And its great teaching woman who really want to be in class. They are really motivated. So I really want to give them my best.

Leave a Reply

