Its Been So Long

My TOEFL Party table

My TOEFL Party table

It has been awhile since I wrote a post. So what has happened lately? Well my TOEFL students threw me a surprise party on Monday. I was so shocked. They really surprised me. Its hard to believe that I only have one more week of TOEFL. I’ve learned so much from teaching the course. Anyway, check out the pictures of all the great food I had. My students actually cooked for me.

The English program here is just about finished. All we have left is to enter the final marks which we will do next week. After that we have a week off and I am thrilled. I can get back to exercising regularly. l am so not where I was two months ago. I just hope I leave Al Baha next month. I am so tired of this place.

Tiramisu

Tiramisu

Chaeria

Chaeria

Puff  Pasty

Puff Pasty

Stuffed Bread

Stuffed Bread

Coconut Cake

Coconut Cake

Koshary

Koshary

Fried Onions

Fried Onions

Tomato Sauce

Tomato Sauce

My plate of Koshary

My plate of Koshary

Basboussa

Basboussa

Dates

Dates

Yummy!

Yummy!

Tasty!

Tasty!

20130527_174828

20130527_174821

20130527_174824

Leave a Reply

