Riyadh Is Hot As Hell!!

Seriously! Like DAMN!!! It’s nighttime and I just got back home from the Souk and Steps. It’s so humid outside. I mean the night air is thick with heat. There isn’t even a breeze, just oppressing heat. It was there today, yesterday and before that. I’m from Florida, so I’m used to hot days, but damn Riyadh is a different kind of heat. I can’t take it. Screw going out at night to shop. It’s over 100 degrees F here. I can’t wait to get home and have some normal sunny days. This is too much for me.

One thought on “Riyadh Is Hot As Hell!!

  1. i am sure you can handle the rest of the days to come.I told you to stay in albaha but you didnot listen to me.anyway,stop going out at night,try in the morning 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

