Its Been A While.

20131229_162343

Why has it taken me so long to write? I don’t know. Sicily just didn’t put me in the mood for writing. Being in Sicily for three months was different. Not bad, just different. The life in Catania (where I stayed) is so unlike the other places I’ve visited in Italy. Many people have told me that Sicily is not Italy. Well, I believe it now. Sicily is different, but that’s not a bad thing. 

During my time in Sicily, I visited Modica, Ragusa, Siragusa and Palermo. I really like Modica and Ragusa. They’re both such a beautiful towns. And Palermo, (OMG!) is nice. I could really do some shopping there. But the landscape of Sicily is absolutely wonderful. I took so many pictures of the countryside. This time I’ll put them up.

2013-12-29 15.48.37

Leave a Reply

