Love Sucks!

No, I really don’t mean that. Men suck! It has been almost two months since I subscribed to Meetic (Match.com) and nothing. Yes, nothing. I connected with a guy and he freaked. Seriously, are there any real men in Italy? I really want to know. Yes, I’m a beautiful, tall, intelligent, sexy and exciting woman. I can’t help that. Why are men intimidated by this? Am I suppose to be helpless? I don’t believe that I can do it all by myself and I don’t want to. These men are like ‘Freaking BOYS!!’ Okay, I’m calm now.

Yesterday, I met another guy (35 year old) for a walk. We talked and laughed. It was cool but according to him, I’m intimidating. This is what I have to put up with. I thought younger men were up for the challenge. I try older men and they freak out. I try younger men and they can’t handle it or me.

Honestly, I don’t get it. I’m a very nice person. I’m not the Boogieman. I don’t bite (unless…).  Really, I don’t. OMG!! I need a vacation from this.

 

Leave a Reply

