The Guy

Okay, so in my last post I wrote that I had an interest in someone. Well, the guy and I went out for lunch. I had fun. We laughed, we talked. He asked me what I wanted and he told me what he wanted and they’re not the same. I want a relationship (not necessarily with him) and he doesn’t want one. Though we’re both attracted to each other, it can’t go anywhere. So, I’ll still talk to him because I actually enjoy talking to him and I’ll move on. I really don’t want someone just wanting my body. Yes, I said it. He just wants my body. Mamma Mia!!! Doesn’t anyone want my brain?

Leave a Reply

