Brussels, My First Time

image

Yes, I visited Brussels during the Easter holiday and had a wonderful time. I thought I would be eating tons and tons of chocolate but actually I drank lots of beer.

I don’t like beer, but OMG, I can drink this particular white beer (Hoegaarden). The taste is really nice. I tried to buy a six pack at the Duty Free shop, but you only get one Hoegaarden beer. What a shame. Anyway, I bought back a lot of chocolate for my students. I hope none of it’s melted.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

