Flying to Bangkok Thailand

Yes, I’m leaving for Bangkok. I’m so excited!! Even my Mom’s incessant worries won’t keep me from being excited about my first trip to Asia. I’ve explored Tripadvisor to find out all the things that I could do while there. A Thai cooking class is definitely something I want to try; the bike tours looks tempting as well.

Before I get to Thailand, I must stop off in Bahrain. I’ve never been there before. My layover, God help me, is nine hours. Meaning, my flight leaves at 9am. Thank God I’ve received my Priority Pass today. This will allow me into the executive lounge for all nine hours. I am truly blessed. I’m smiling now.

Leave a Reply

