I Will Not Be Denied

So, I was able to get into the Grand Palace. Before we got on the boat, I bought a wrap around skirt from a little girl and I was truly happy I did that. As people tried to enter the gates, security told anyone who wasn’t dressed appropriately to get out. Men and women was ousted out the line. If you had on shorts, short skirts, sleeveless tops or leggings, you were denied entrance. No joke. One good thing is that vendors are out there selling colorful pants and skirts for 100 Baht. Those vendors made a killing

Leave a Reply

