The Chatuchak Weekend Market

OMG! This market is AMAZING! It totally surpassed my expectations. I seriously didn’t think that I would buy anything. If I could have, I would have bought everything. OMG! There was so much to see from jewelry to clothes, from furniture to art. Once I saw the puppies, I had to turn away. They weren’t cooking them but my imagination of what sometimes happens to them here was enough for me.

I think I was there for about four hours,which kinda shocks me because I’m not shopaholic. I like to get in and get out. That didn’t happen today. I didn’t spend as much as yesterday, but I still spent enough to fill up my suitcase. Thank goodness everything’s foldable.

Leave a Reply

