Thai Food is GREAT!

It’s been a week since I returned from Thailand and I must say, I miss all the great food. I had such a great time trying different things. I heard that street food was great and I must say, it was. The best food I had was on the streets and not in a fancy restaurant. I ate a lot of curry while I was there which is so funny since the weather was warm. Thai Green Curry is so good. So good that I will say that I like Thailand’s Chicken Curry better than Jamaica’s Chicken Curry and India’s Chicken Curry. It’s just my opinion. Anyway, here’s just a bit of what I indulged in.

Leave a Reply

